Upcoming Concerts/Events


UPCOMING CONCERTS

Saturday 3rd May ’13, 7:30pm
Queen Street Methodist Church, Scarborough
Finzi Clarinet Concerto with the Scarborough Symphony Orchestra
Click here for more information

April and May ‘13
Tour with the Dark Inventions Ensemble, in conjunction with Sound and Music.
Click here for more information.


SELECTED RECENT CONCERTS

Saturday 7th June ’13, 8pm
Christchurch Cathedral, Dublin
Ergodos Musicians
Jonathan Sage: Soloist/Director
Mozart Clarinet Concerto and Garrett Sholdice’s new Basset Clarinet Concerto, Am Obersee.

Thursday 25th April ’13, 7:30pm
University of Hull, Scarborough Campus
Performance Space 2
Works for Clarinet and Electronic featuring music by Monty Adkins, Rose Dodd, Alex Harker and Rob Mackay

Monday 21st - Thursday 24th November '11
Recording with the Ergodos Musicians
Castalia Hall, Kilkenny, Ireland
Disc to be released on Ergodos Records

Thursday 6th October '11
Issue Project Room, 110 Livingston, Brooklyn New York City, USA
Ergodos Musicians
All the Ends of the Earth

Thursday 25th August '11, 2pm and 6pm
Edinburgh Festival
Dance Base
Bewegung Ensemble

Saturday 19th August '11, 8pm
Alexanderplatz Space, Berlin
Steve Reich: New York Counterpoint, Benedict Schlepper-Connolly: Another Country

Sunday 27th February '11, 7.30pm
GEMdays: Phipps Hall, University of Huddersfield
Alexander Harker: Fluence

Sunday 21th November '10, 7:30pm
The Ocean Room, Scarborough Spa
Scarborough Symphony Orchestra
Mozart Clarinet Concerto

Saturday 6th November '10, 7:30pm
York Minster
York Musical Society
Mozart Clarinet Concerto

Saturday 10th July '10
Siobhan Davies Dance Studios, London
Harmonium Emsemble

Saturday 8th May ‘10, 1pm
Unitarian Chapel, St. Saviourgate, York
York Late Music Concert Series
Steve Reich: New York Counterpoint, Eliot Carter: Gra, Garrett Sholdice: Five Organa for Jonathan Sage, Joji Yuasa: Clarinet Solitude, William O. Smith: Variants, Richard Glover: Bilinear, Alex Harker: Fluence

Sunday 29th November '09, 1:00pm
Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester
Jonathan Sage and the Gong Agenda Gamelan Trio

Monday 23rd November '09, 1:40pm
Phipps Hall, Huddersfield
Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival
Steve Reich: New York Counterpoint Richard Glover: Bilinear

Wednesday 13th August ’08, 8pm
Dartington International Festival
The Great Hall
Dartington Festival Orchestra
Mozart Clarinet Concerto
Jonathan Sage: Clarinet
Diego Masson: Conductor

Saturday 22nd June ’08, 7:30pm
Swavesey Festival
London Mozart Players
Mozart Clarinet Concerto

28th July ’07, 8pm
Dartington International Festival
The Great Hall
Haydn: Nocturnes
Alan Hacker: Director

25th June 2007
Sir Jack Lyons Concert Hall, University of York
York Sinfonietta
Mozart Clarinet Concerto